Home > English, Erlang > Big things coming at pdincau.wordpress.com!

Big things coming at pdincau.wordpress.com!


Hi all,

I have been very busy during the last week…but I have not lost my enthusiasm for this blog!

New things, BIG things are coming soon:

1) Remember the series about Erlang developers I do admire? Well, with the help of Erlang Solutions LTD, I will be able to interview some of the speakers of the Erlang Factory London 2011 .🙂

2) I will publish asap another technical post, I am writing it in my free time…but I have still a lot of things to do with a C project I am doing at university..so please be patients!

Stay tuned guys!

Categories: English, Erlang Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

