Home > Erlang > Re-arranging my schedule

Re-arranging my schedule


Hi guys/gals!


I haven’t been writing for a week and half, you don’t think I have in my mind to close this blog!

The point is that I re-started with my classes at university, so I have to re-arrange my schedule in order to get some free time to use for new posts!

A paint of my university. (www.vitatrentina.it)

A paint of my university. (www.vitatrentina.it)

So keep on checking for new updates!

Categories: Erlang
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

